American Studies Community

All

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Maryam Ivette Parhizkar's picture Maryam Ivette Parhizkar
Graduate Student
maryam.parhizkar@yale.edu
Hector Peralta's picture Hector Peralta
Graduate Student
hector.peralta@yale.edu
Stephen Pitti's picture Stephen Pitti
Professor of American Studies, History, and Ethnicity, Race, & Migration, Associate Head of Ezra Stiles College
HQ 222
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0560
Maria Plascencia's picture Maria Plascencia
Graduate Student
maria.plascencia@yale.edu
Olivia Polk's picture Olivia Polk
Graduate Student
olivia.polk@yale.edu
Katherine Ponds's picture Katherine Ponds
Graduate Student
katherine.ponds@yale.edu
Julian Posada's picture Julian Posada
Assistant Professor of American Studies (on leave AY 2024-25)
HQ 310
julian.posada@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6639
Daniella Posy's picture Daniella Posy
Graduate Student
daniella.posy@yale.edu
Jocelyn Proietti's picture Jocelyn Proietti
Graduate Student
jocelyn.proietti@yale.edu
Sally Promey's picture Sally Promey
Professor of American Studies, Institute of Sacred Music, Divinity School, and Religious Studies; Affiliated Faculty, History of Art (on leave spring 2024)
ISM N210
sally.promey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6264, 203-432-7070
Jules Prown's picture Jules Prown
Paul Mellon Prof Emeritus History of Art
BAC 213
jules.prown@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2685