Emeritus

Jean-Christophe Agnew's picture Jean-Christophe Agnew
Professor Emeritus American Studies and History
jean-christophe.agnew@yale.edu
Jon Butler's picture Jon Butler
Howard R Lamar Emeritus Professor of American Studies, History & Religious Studies
jon.butler@yale.edu
Hazel Carby's picture Hazel Carby
Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor Emeritus of African American Studies and American Studies
hazel.carby@yale.edu
John Demos's picture John Demos
Samuel Knight Professor Emeritus History
john.demos@yale.edu
Wai Chee Dimock's picture Wai Chee Dimock
William Lampson Professor Emeritus of American Studies and English
wai.chee.dimock@yale.edu
Kai Erikson's picture Kai Erikson
Professor Emeritus of Sociology & American Studies
149 Elm St
kai.erikson@yale.edu
John Faragher's picture John Faragher
Howard R Lamar Professor Emeritus of History and American Studies
TC 31
john.faragher@yale.edu
Glenda Gilmore's picture Glenda Gilmore
Peter V. and C. Vann Woodward Professor Emeritus of History
SSS 601
glenda.gilmore@yale.edu
Inderpal Grewal's picture Inderpal Grewal
Professor Emeritus of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, American Studies and Anthropology
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Dolores Hayden's picture Dolores Hayden
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and American Studies
dolores.hayden@yale.edu
Website
Jules Prown's picture Jules Prown
Paul Mellon Prof Emeritus History of Art
BAC 213
jules.prown@yale.edu
Joseph Roach's picture Joseph Roach
Sterling Professor Emeritus Theater and English; Professor Emeritus American Studies and African American Studies
joseph.roach@yale.edu