Emeritus

Jean-Christophe Agnew's picture Jean-Christophe Agnew
Professor Emeritus American Studies and History
jean-christophe.agnew@yale.edu
Jon Butler's picture Jon Butler
Howard R Lamar Emeritus Prof of Amer Studies, History & Religious Stud
HGS 230
jon.butler@yale.edu
Hazel Carby's picture Hazel Carby
Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor Emeritus of African American Studies & American Studies
hazel.carby@yale.edu
David Davis's picture David Davis
Sterling Prof Emeritus History; Dir Emeritus Gilder Lehrman Ct for the Study of Slavery
ALW 214
david.b.davis@yale.edu
John Demos's picture John Demos
Samuel Knight Prof Emeritus History
HGS 2687
john.demos@yale.edu
Kai Erikson's picture Kai Erikson
William R Kenan Jr Prof Emeritus of Sociology & American Studies
149 Elm St
kai.erikson@yale.edu
John Faragher's picture John Faragher
Howard R Lamar Professor of History and American Studies
TC 31
john.faragher@yale.edu
Glenda Gilmore's picture Glenda Gilmore
Peter V. and C. Vann Woodward Professor Emeritus of History
SSS 601
glenda.gilmore@yale.edu
Dolores Hayden's picture Dolores Hayden
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and American Studies
125 Prospect Ave., Guilford CT 06437
dolores.hayden@yale.edu
Website
Jules Prown's picture Jules Prown
Paul Mellon Prof Emeritus History of Art
BAC 213
jules.prown@yale.edu
Joseph Roach's picture Joseph Roach
Sterling Professor Emeritus Theater and English; Professor Emeritus American Studies and African American Studies
joseph.roach@yale.edu
Robert Stepto's picture Robert Stepto
John M. Schiff Professor of English Emeritus, and Professor Emeritus of African American Studies and American Studies
81 Wall, 404
robert.stepto@yale.edu