Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Rene Almeling's picture Rene Almeling
Associate Professor Sociology and American Studies
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Laura Barraclough's picture Laura Barraclough
Sarai K. Ribicoff Associate Professor of American Studies
HQ 314
laura.barraclough@yale.edu
James Berger's picture James Berger
Sr Lect American Studies and English
HQ 312
james.berger@yale.edu
Ned Blackhawk's picture Ned Blackhawk
Professor American Studies and History
HQ 230
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
Ryan Brasseaux's picture Ryan Brasseaux
Dean of Davenport College and Lecturer in American Studies
Davenport College Dean’s Office, 248 York St.
ryan.brasseaux@yale.edu
Daphne A. Brooks's picture Daphne A. Brooks
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of African American Studies, American Studies, Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies, and Music
81 Wall St., 405
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
Edward Cooke's picture Edward Cooke
Charles F Montgomery Professor of the History of Art, Director of the Center of Study in American Decorative Arts and Material Culture; Professor of American Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies for History of Art
Loria 654
edward.cooke@yale.edu
Michael Denning's picture Michael Denning
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of American Studies and Professor of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration, Chair American Studies
HQ 326
michael.denning@yale.edu
Kathryn Dudley's picture Kathryn Dudley
Professor American Studies and Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 216
kathryn.dudley@yale.edu
Crystal Feimster's picture Crystal Feimster
Associate Professor American Studies, African American Studies, and History
81 Wall, 403
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Roderick Ferguson's picture Roderick Ferguson
Professor of Womens, Gender and Sexuality Studies and American Studies
WLH 318
roderick.ferguson@yale.edu
Joanne Freeman's picture Joanne Freeman
Professor History and American Studies
HQ 226
joanne.freeman@yale.edu