Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Jean-Christophe Agnew's picture Jean-Christophe Agnew
Professor Emeritus American Studies and History
jean-christophe.agnew@yale.edu
Rene Almeling's picture Rene Almeling
Associate Professor Sociology and American Studies
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Laura Barraclough's picture Laura Barraclough
Sarai K. Ribicoff Associate Professor of American Studies
Arnold Hall, A22
laura.barraclough@yale.edu
James Berger's picture James Berger
Sr Lect American Studies and English
Arnold Hall A21
james.berger@yale.edu
Ned Blackhawk's picture Ned Blackhawk
Professor History and American Studies (On leave Fall 2020)
ES L01
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
David Blight's picture David Blight
Sterling Professor of History, of African American Studies, and of American Studies
david.blight@yale.edu
Ryan Brasseaux's picture Ryan Brasseaux
Dean of Davenport College and Lecturer in American Studies
Davenport College Dean’s Office, 248 York St.
ryan.brasseaux@yale.edu
Daphne A. Brooks's picture Daphne A. Brooks
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of African American Studies, American Studies, Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies, and Music
81 Wall St., 405
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
Hazel Carby's picture Hazel Carby
Charles C. & Dorathea S. Dilley Professor Emeritus of African American Studies and American Studies
hazel.carby@yale.edu
Edward Cooke's picture Edward Cooke
Charles F Montgomery Professor of the History of Art, Director of the Center of Study in American Decorative Arts and Material Culture; Professor of American Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies for History of Art
Loria 654
edward.cooke@yale.edu
Michael Denning's picture Michael Denning
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of American Studies and Professor of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration, Chair American Studies
Arnold Hall, A25
michael.denning@yale.edu
Wai Chee Dimock's picture Wai Chee Dimock
William Lampson Professor English and American Studies
LC 417
wai.chee.dimock@yale.edu