Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W
Jean-Christophe Agnew's picture Jean-Christophe Agnew
Professor Emeritus American Studies and History
jean-christophe.agnew@yale.edu
Rene Almeling's picture Rene Almeling
Associate Professor Sociology and American Studies
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Laura Barraclough's picture Laura Barraclough
Sarai K. Ribicoff Associate Professor of American Studies (On leave, AY 2018-2019)
Arnold Hall, A22
laura.barraclough@yale.edu
James Berger's picture James Berger
Sr Lect American Studies and English (On leave Spring 2019)
Arnold Hall A21
james.berger@yale.edu
Ned Blackhawk's picture Ned Blackhawk
Professor History & American Studies
ES L01
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
David Blight's picture David Blight
Class of 1954 Professor of American Hist and Afr Am Studies and American Studies (On leave, Spring 2019)
david.blight@yale.edu
Ryan Brasseaux's picture Ryan Brasseaux
Dean of Davenport College and Lecturer in American Studies
Davenport College Dean’s Office, 248 York St.
ryan.brasseaux@yale.edu
Daphne Brooks's picture Daphne Brooks
Professor African American Studies, Theater Studies and American Studies (On leave, AY 2018-2019)
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
Hazel Carby's picture Hazel Carby
Charles C & Dorathea S Dilley Professor African American Studies & American Studies
81 Wall, 306
hazel.carby@yale.edu
Edward Cooke's picture Edward Cooke
Charles F. Montgomery Professor of American Decorative Arts; Chn History of Art; Prof American Studies; Dir Ctr for Study of American Art & Material Culture
Loria 654
edward.cooke@yale.edu
Michael Denning's picture Michael Denning
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of American Studies and Professor of English
Arnold Hall, B23
michael.denning@yale.edu
Wai Chee Dimock's picture Wai Chee Dimock
William Lampson Professor English & American Studies (On leave Fall 2018)
LC 417
wai.chee.dimock@yale.edu