American Studies Community

All

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
Laura Barraclough's picture Laura Barraclough
Professor of American Studies, Chair
HQ 314
laura.barraclough@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3539
Frankie Barrett's picture Frankie Barrett
Graduate School Student
frankie.barrett@yale.edu
James Berger's picture James Berger
Senior Lecturer in American Studies
HQ 312
james.berger@yale.edu
Annie Berman's picture Annie Berman
Graduate Student
annie.berman@yale.edu
Nancy Billings's picture Nancy Billings
Graduate Student
nancy.billings@yale.edu
Ned Blackhawk's picture Ned Blackhawk
Howard R. Lamar Professor of History and American Studies (on leave fall 2024)
HQ 230
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8530
David Blight's picture David Blight
Sterling Professor of History and of African American Studies
david.blight@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8521, 203-432-3339
Candace Borders's picture Candace Borders
Graduate Student
candace.borders@yale.edu
Ryan Brasseaux's picture Ryan Brasseaux
Lecturer in American Studies
HQ 308
ryan.brasseaux@yale.edu
Daphne A. Brooks's picture Daphne A. Brooks
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of African American Studies, American Studies, Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies, and Music
81 Wall St., 405
daphne.brooks@yale.edu
Phone: 203-777-7558
Jon Butler's picture Jon Butler
Howard R Lamar Emeritus Professor of American Studies, History & Religious Studies
jon.butler@yale.edu