American Studies Community

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
John Faragher's picture John Faragher
Howard R Lamar Professor Emeritus of History and American Studies
TC 31
john.faragher@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3311
Crystal Feimster's picture Crystal Feimster
Associate Professor American Studies, African American Studies, and History
81 Wall, 403
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-3563
Garrett Felber's picture Garrett Felber
Visiting Fellow
garrett.felber@yale.edu
Roderick Ferguson's picture Roderick Ferguson
William Roberston Coe Professor of Womens, Gender and Sexuality Studies, and Professor of American Studies
WLH 318
roderick.ferguson@yale.edu
Joanne Freeman's picture Joanne Freeman
Class of 1954 Professor of American History and American Studies
HQ 226
joanne.freeman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1392
Morgan Freeman's picture Morgan Freeman
Graduate Student
morgan.freeman@yale.edu