American Studies Community

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Sasha Sabherwal's picture Sasha Sabherwal
Graduate Student
sasha.sabherwal@yale.edu
Paul Sabin's picture Paul Sabin
Professor History; American Studies and Environmental Studies
EM 316
paul.sabin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2516
jub Sankofa's picture jub Sankofa
Graduate Student
justin.christopher@yale.edu
Aanchal Saraf's picture Aanchal Saraf
Graduate Student
aanchal.saraf@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Professor of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration and American Studies
ES L03
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Phone: 203.432-5116
Caleb Smith's picture Caleb Smith
Professor English and American Studies
LC 311
caleb.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0574
Maile Speakman's picture Maile Speakman
Graduate Student
maile.speakman@yale.edu
Melinda Stang's picture Melinda Stang
Graduate Student
melinda.stang@yale.edu
Robert Stepto's picture Robert Stepto
John M. Schiff Professor of English Emeritus, and Professor Emeritus of African American Studies and American Studies
81 Wall, 404
robert.stepto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2268
Harry Stout's picture Harry Stout
Jonathan Edwards Professor of Religious Studies and Professor of American Studies, of Divinity and of History
451 Coll, 401
harry.stout@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828