Graduate Students

All

- NO VALUE - | A | B | C | D | E | F | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | Y
Isaac Jean-Francois's picture Isaac Jean-Francois
Graduate Student
isaac.jean-francois@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Black studies, Phenomenology, Psychoanalysis, Queer theory, and Sound Studies
Alison Kibbe's picture Alison Kibbe
Graduate Student
alison.kibbe@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Migration and Diaspora Studies, Race and Ethnicity, Caribbean and Latin American Studies, Ethnography and Oral History, Performance Studies, Body Studies, Transnationalism, Citizenship
Sam Levin's picture Sam Levin
Graduate Student
sam.levin@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Social movements, violence, race and racism, imperialism
Katy Maldonado Dominguez's picture Katy Maldonado Dominguez
Graduate Student
katy.maldonadodominguez@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Central American Studies, Latina/o/x Homogenization, Mixed-Status Families, and Undocumented Queer Family Making
Brennan McDaniel's picture Brennan McDaniel
Graduate Student
brennan.mcdaniel@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Appalachian Studies, Settler Colonialism, Islam in the U.S., Race and Ethnicity, Affect and Materiality, Critical Theory, Geography, Ethnography
John Mollet's picture John Mollet
Graduate Student
john.mollet@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Native American/American Indian Studies, Oral History, Popular Culture, Hemispheric Studies, Comparative History, Cold War Studies
Ivy Monroe's picture Ivy Monroe
Graduate Student
ivy.monroe@yale.edu
Thi Nguyen's picture Thi Nguyen
Graduate Student
t.nguyen@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: media history, unmediation, arrivals, infrastructure studies
Dolma Ombadykow's picture Dolma Ombadykow
Graduate Student
dolma.ombadykow@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Science and technology studies, race, gender, queer theory, Marxist feminisms, postcolonial thought, disability, death and dying, aesthetics, visuality
Isabel Ortiz's picture Isabel Ortiz
Graduate Student
isabel.ortiz@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Feminist theory, psychoanalysis, literary studies, visual studies, film and media studies
Ever Esther Osorio Ruiz's picture Ever Esther Osorio Ruiz
Graduate Student
ever.osorioruiz@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Media and Communication, Latin-American studies, feminisms, cultural studies, Critical theories, and Mexican Studies
Maryam Ivette Parhizkar's picture Maryam Ivette Parhizkar
Graduate Student
maryam.parhizkar@yale.edu
Areas of Interest: Black studies; Latinx studies; Central American studies; comparative/relational ethnic studies; aesthetics, poetics & performance; histories & theories of the human subject; critical-creative practice; cultural institutions; public humanities