Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Kathryn Dudley's picture Kathryn Dudley
Professor Anthropology and American Studies
10 Sachem Street, Room 216
kathryn.dudley@yale.edu
Crystal Feimster's picture Crystal Feimster
Associate Professor African American Studies, American Studies and History
81 Wall, 403
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Roderick Ferguson's picture Roderick Ferguson
Professor of Womens, Gender and Sexuality Studies and American Studies
WLH 318
roderick.ferguson@yale.edu
Joanne Freeman's picture Joanne Freeman
Professor History and American Studies
EM 302
joanne.freeman@yale.edu
Beverly Gage's picture Beverly Gage
Professor of History and American Studies, Brady-Johnson Professor of Grand Strategy
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Jacqueline Goldsby's picture Jacqueline Goldsby
Professor of English, African American Studies, and American Studies
81 Wall St., 106
jacqueline.goldsby@yale.edu
Inderpal Grewal's picture Inderpal Grewal
Professor Emeritus of Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies, American Studies and Anthropology
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Zareena Grewal's picture Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor American Studies, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration and Religious Studies
493 Coll, 205
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Fadila Habchi's picture Fadila Habchi
Lecturer
fadila.habchi@yale.edu
Daniel HoSang's picture Daniel HoSang
Associate Professor of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration and American Studies
WLH 103
daniel.hosang@yale.edu
Matthew Jacobson's picture Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies, History & African American Studies (On leave Fall 2020)
Arnold Hall, B21
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Greta LaFleur's picture Greta LaFleur
Associate Professor American Studies
100 Wall, 322
greta.lafleur@yale.edu