Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W
Laura Barraclough's picture Laura Barraclough
Sarai K. Ribicoff Associate Professor of American Studies
Arnold Hall, A22
laura.barraclough@yale.edu
James Berger's picture James Berger
Sr Lect American Studies and English, Director of Undergraduate Studies American Studies
Arnold Hall A21
james.berger@yale.edu
Ned Blackhawk's picture Ned Blackhawk
Professor History & American Studies
ES L01
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
David Blight's picture David Blight
Class of 1954 Professor of American Hist and Afr Am Studies and American Studies
david.blight@yale.edu
Ryan Brasseaux's picture Ryan Brasseaux
Dean of Davenport College and Lecturer in American Studies
Davenport College Dean’s Office, 248 York St.
ryan.brasseaux@yale.edu
Daphne Brooks's picture Daphne Brooks
William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of African American Studies, Theater Studies and American Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
daphne.brooks@yale.edu