Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | V | W
Marc Robinson's picture Marc Robinson
Professor of Theater Studies, of American Studies and of English and Professor in the Practice of Drama
SY P25
marc.robinson@yale.edu
Elihu Rubin's picture Elihu Rubin
Associate Professor Sch of Architecture and American Studies
RDH 308
elihu.rubin@yale.edu
Edward Rugemer's picture Edward Rugemer
Associate Professor American Studies and African American Studies
81 Wall St., 305
edward.rugemer@yale.edu
Paul Sabin's picture Paul Sabin
Professor History; American Studies and Environmental Studies
EM 316
paul.sabin@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Professor American Studies
ES L03
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Caleb Smith's picture Caleb Smith
Professor English and American Studies
LC 311
caleb.smith@yale.edu
Robert Stepto's picture Robert Stepto
John M. Schiff Professor of English Emeritus, and Professor Emeritus of African American Studies and American Studies
81 Wall, 404
robert.stepto@yale.edu
Harry Stout's picture Harry Stout
Jonathan Edwards Professor of Religious Studies and Professor of American Studies, of Divinity and of History (On leave Spring 2020)
451 Coll, 401
harry.stout@yale.edu
Michael Veal's picture Michael Veal
Professor Music Dept and Afr Am Studies and American Studies
STOECKEL
michael.veal@yale.edu
John Warner's picture John Warner
Chn/Avalon Prof History of Medicine, Prof American Studies Prog & History
SMH L224-226
john.warner@yale.edu
Michael Warner's picture Michael Warner
Seymour H Knox Professor English and American Studies
DC 115
michael.warner@yale.edu
Tisa Wenger's picture Tisa Wenger
Associate Professor of American Religious History, Divinity School & American Studies
409 Pros, Taylor S126
tisa.wenger@yale.edu