Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
Ana Ramos-Zayas's picture Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration, and Professor of American Studies and Anthropology (On leave, AY 2020-2021)
WLH 102
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Joseph Roach's picture Joseph Roach
Sterling Professor Emeritus Theater and English; Professor Emeritus American Studies and African American Studies
joseph.roach@yale.edu
Marc Robinson's picture Marc Robinson
Professor of Theater Studies, of American Studies and of English and Professor in the Practice of Drama
SY P25
marc.robinson@yale.edu
Karin Roffman's picture Karin Roffman
Senior Lecturer in Humanities, English and American Studies and Associate Director of Public Humanities
53 Wall St., New Haven, CT 06511-8916
karin.roffman@yale.edu
Elihu Rubin's picture Elihu Rubin
Associate Professor Sch of Architecture and American Studies
RDH 308
elihu.rubin@yale.edu
Edward Rugemer's picture Edward Rugemer
Associate Professor American Studies and African American Studies (on leave Spring 2021)
81 Wall St., 305
edward.rugemer@yale.edu
Paul Sabin's picture Paul Sabin
Professor History; American Studies and Environmental Studies
EM 316
paul.sabin@yale.edu
Alicia Schmidt Camacho's picture Alicia Schmidt Camacho
Professor of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration and American Studies
ES L03
alicia.camacho@yale.edu
Caleb Smith's picture Caleb Smith
Professor English and American Studies
LC 311
caleb.smith@yale.edu
Robert Stepto's picture Robert Stepto
John M. Schiff Professor of English Emeritus, and Professor Emeritus of African American Studies and American Studies
81 Wall, 404
robert.stepto@yale.edu
Harry Stout's picture Harry Stout
Jonathan Edwards Professor of Religious Studies and Professor of American Studies, of Divinity and of History
451 Coll, 401
harry.stout@yale.edu
Quan Tran's picture Quan Tran
Lecturer
35 Bdwy, 205
quan.tran@yale.edu