Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W
Crystal Feimster
Associate Professor African American Studies, American Studies and History
81 Wall, 403
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Joanne Freeman
Professor History and American Studies (On leave, Spring 2017)
HGS 2681
joanne.freeman@yale.edu
Beverly Gage
Professor of History and American Studies, Brady-Johnson Professor of Grand Strategy
HGS 201
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Glenda Gilmore
Peter V and C Vann Woodward Professor History, American Studies and African American Studies (On leave, 2017)
HGS 222
glenda.gilmore@yale.edu
Jacqueline Goldsby
Professor of English, African American Studies, and American Studies
81 Wall St., 106
jacqueline.goldsby@yale.edu
Inderpal Grewal
Professor WGSS, American Studies and Anthropology; Chn WGSS
WLH 318
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor American Studies and Religious Studies
493 Coll, 205
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Daniel HoSang
Associate Professor of American Studies and Ethnicity, Race, and Migration
WLH 103
daniel.hosang@yale.edu
Amy Hungerford
Professor English and American Studies; Chn Council of Masters; Divisional Dir, Humanities
Morse College Master's Office| LC 421
amy.hungerford@yale.edu
Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies, History & African American Studies (On leave, Academic Year 2016-2017)
HGS 109
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Greta LaFleur
Assistant Professor American Studies
HGS 2686
greta.lafleur@yale.edu
Albert Laguna
Assistant Professor American Studies
HGS 108
albert.laguna@yale.edu

Pages