Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W
Kathryn Dudley
Professor Anthropology and American Studies; Chair American Studies
HGS 233 | HGS 107
kathryn.dudley@yale.edu
Crystal Feimster
Associate Professor African American Studies, American Studies and History
81 Wall, 403
crystal.feimster@yale.edu
Joanne Freeman
Professor History and American Studies (On leave, Spring 2017)
HGS 2681
joanne.freeman@yale.edu
Glenda Gilmore
Peter V and C Vann Woodward Professor History, American Studies and African American Studies (On leave, 2017)
HGS 222
glenda.gilmore@yale.edu
Jacqueline Goldsby
Professor of English, African American Studies, and American Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
jacqueline.goldsby@yale.edu
Ronald Gregg
Sr Lect Film Studies and American Studies (On leave, Spring 2017)
53 Wall, 323
ronald.gregg@yale.edu
Inderpal Grewal
Professor WGSS, American Studies and Anthropology; Chn WGSS
WLH 318
inderpal.grewal@yale.edu
Zareena Grewal
Associate Professor American Studies and Religious Studies
493 Coll, 205
zareena.grewal@yale.edu
Jonathan Holloway
Professor History, American Studies and Afr Am Studies; Dean Yale College
SSS 110
ycd@yale.edu
Amy Hungerford
Professor English and American Studies; Chn Council of Masters; Divisional Dir, Humanities
Morse College Master's Office| LC 421
amy.hungerford@yale.edu
Matthew Jacobson
William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies, History & African American Studies (On leave, Academic Year 2016-2017)
HGS 109
matthew.jacobson@yale.edu
Greta LaFleur
Assistant Professor American Studies
HGS 2686
greta.lafleur@yale.edu

Pages