Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W
Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies, American Studies, History and Divinity; Chair, Religious Studies; Deputy Dean for Diversity and Faculty Development
451 Coll, 106
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Mary Lui
Professor American Studies and History; Head of Timothy Dwight College
TD Coll | HGS 2689
mary.lui@yale.edu
Joanne Meyerowitz
Arthur Unobskey Professor of History & American Studies; Director of Graduate Studies American Studies
HGS 101 | HGS 230
joanne.meyerowitz@yale.edu
Christine Muller
Lecturer American Studies; Residential College Dean - Saybrook College
242 Elm St
christine.muller@yale.edu
Charles Musser
Professor American Studies, Film & Media Studies and Theater Studies
53 Wall, 217
charles.musser@yale.edu
Tavia Nyong'o
Professor of American Studies and Theater Studies
220 York St
tavia.nyongo@yale.edu
Stephen Pitti
Professor History and American Studies; Head of Ezra Stiles College
HGS 103, ES Dean's Office
stephen.pitti@yale.edu
Sally Promey
Professor Inst of Sacred Music, Divinity School and American Studies and Religious Studies; Affiliated Faculty, History of Art
HGS 2675, ISM N210
sally.promey@yale.edu
Joanna Radin
Assistant Professor in the History of Medicine, Anthropology, History and American Studies
joanna.radin@yale.edu
Dixa Ramirez
Assistant Professor American Studies
HGS 106
dixa.ramirez@yale.edu
Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor of American Studies, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration , and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
WLH 102
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Joseph Roach
Sterling Professor Theater and English; Professor American Studies and African American Studies
LC 413
joseph.roach@yale.edu

Pages