Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W
Joanna Radin
Assistant Professor in the History of Medicine, Anthropology, History and American Studies
joanna.radin@yale.edu
Website
Dixa Ramirez
Assistant Professor American Studies
HGS 106
dixa.ramirez@yale.edu
Ana Ramos-Zayas
Professor of American Studies, Ethnicity, Race, and Migration , and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
WLH 102
ana.ramos-zayas@yale.edu
Joseph Roach
Sterling Professor Theater and English; Professor American Studies and African American Studies
LC 413
joseph.roach@yale.edu
Marc Robinson
Professor of Theater Studies, of American Studies and of English and Professor in the Practice of Drama
SY P25
marc.robinson@yale.edu
Elihu Rubin
Assistant Professor Sch of Architecture and American Studies
RDH 308
elihu.rubin@yale.edu