Emeritus

Jon Butler
Howard R Lamar Emeritus Prof of Amer Studies, History & Religious Stud
HGS 230
jon.butler@yale.edu
David Davis
Sterling Prof Emeritus History; Dir Emeritus Gilder Lehrman Ct for the Study of Slavery
ALW 214
david.b.davis@yale.edu
John Demos
Samuel Knight Prof Emeritus History
HGS 2687
john.demos@yale.edu
Kai Erikson
William R Kenan Jr Prof Emeritus of Sociology & American Studies
149 Elm St
kai.erikson@yale.edu
John Faragher
Howard R Lamar Professor of History and American Studies
TC 31
john.faragher@yale.edu
Jules Prown
Paul Mellon Prof Emeritus History of Art
BAC 213
jules.prown@yale.edu
Alan Trachtenberg
Neil Gray Jr Prof Emeritus English and American Studies
149 Elm St, 220
alan.trachtenberg@yale.edu