Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W
Laura Barraclough
Associate Professor American Studies
HGS 2683
laura.barraclough@yale.edu
James Berger
Sr Lect American Studies and English
405 Byers Hall, SM
james.berger@yale.edu
Ned Blackhawk
Professor History & American Studies (On leave, Academic Year 2017-2018)
ES L01
ned.blackhawk@yale.edu
David Blight
Class of 1954 Professor of American Hist and Afr Am Studies and American Studies (On leave, Spring 2018)
HGS 104
david.blight@yale.edu
Ryan Brasseaux
Dean of Davenport College and Lecturer in American Studies
Davenport College Dean’s Office, 248 York St.
ryan.brasseaux@yale.edu
Daphne Brooks
Professor African American Studies, Theater Studies and American Studies
81 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6606
daphne.brooks@yale.edu